PwnedByGirls - Gaming, Cosplay, Podcast, and more!

PwnedByGirls Podcast Celebrates 1 Year Anniversary with a Second Day of Pwnage!!

We are excited to have our first ever PwnedByGirls Anniversary show! Our little baby has just turned a year old and we plan to party down! We’ll be listening to some clips of our favorite past shows and guests, catch up on the latest in gamer news, and share some comic con hype as the San Diego Comic Con kicks off this week! Alana Evans and LilBlueBox make sure every show is packed with 2 hours of gaming awesomeness!

We couldn’t be more pleased to announce that we are adding a second day of shows to the week! YEEESSSSSSS! Alana and Lil Blue Box will begin broadcasting Friday afternoons starting July 28! Now you get to begin and end your week getting pwned!

Tuesday’s @ 5:15pm PST/ 8:15pm EST

and beginning July 28, Friday’s at 3:00pm PST/ 6:00pm EST

Listen to the episode on Sound Cloud or at the link below

No comments

JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL

Listen to Past Podcast Episodes

Subscribe to our Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.