PwnedByGirls - Gaming, Cosplay, Podcast, and more!

PWNEDBYGIRLS PODCAST

Love watching the ladies of PwnedByGirls get their game on? Well now you can listen to them every Tuesday night and Friday afternoon live! DemonSeedRadio brings you the PwnedByGirls Podcast twice a week, with replays available for download on our SoundCloud page! Hosted by Alana Evans and LilBlueBox, the girls talk about gaming, streaming, comic cons, and more. With guest from all walks of the comic-culture lifestyle, each two hour show is always a lot of fun! To listen, click the links below!

Every Tuesday Night @ 5:15pm PST/ 8:15pm EST

Every Friday Night @ 3:00pm PST/ 6:00pm EST

You can also download episodes from iTunes, Google Play, and Switcher!

Get on iTunes!

JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL

Listen to Past Podcast Episodes

Subscribe to our Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.